skip to main content
School Council Members
Jesse McMillan, Principal
Meghan O'Donnell, Teacher
Susan Hatfield, Teacher
Wendy Somes, Paraprofessional
Sabrina McGill, School Committee
Jamie Moore, Parent
Paul Marcinek, Parent
Barbara Bak, Community Member
Join Us in 2019!
The New Hingham School Council meets once per month throughout the school year. If you are interested in joining the 2019-2020 School Council, please contact Principal McMillan at for more information.